Time to nominate this year’s team in FIFA 2021

It is the time of year when it is time to select the team of the year in FIFA 21. A total of 70 football players have been nominated for “Team of The Year”. A total of 26 strikers, 19 midfielders, 18 defenders and 7 goalkeepers are nominated. The list includes two Nordic players represented, Norwegian Erling Haaland and Finnish Lukáš Hrádecký. However, the Swedes shine with their absence and our own Zlatan apparently does not fit among legendary players like Messi, Ronaldo and Neymar.

Fans can vote online from now until January 18 – this year’s team will be presented on January 22. Easily vote for your favorite players here. Put your vote on this year’s team and see who ranks in the best starting eleven.