When is the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase?

Future Games Show Spring Show

When is the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase?? GamesRadar+ hosts its own video game show from time to time, and the latest one is just around the corner. While we know of a few games that will be present, much of the showcase remains a mystery. So what can we expect from the Future Games Show? In this handy guide, we’ll go over all the details you need to know.

When is the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase?

What are the dates and times for The Future Games Show: Spring Showcase? The fair is scheduled for Thursday, March 24, 2022. Check below to find out when the show will start in your region:

  • North America: 3 p.m. PDT / 4 p.m. MDT / 5 p.m. CDT / 6 p.m. EDT
  • UK/Ireland: 22:00 GMT
  • Europe: 23:00 CET / 12:00 CET
  • Asia/Oceania: 7am JST / 6am AWST / 9am AEDT

Where can you watch the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase?

The Future Games Show: Spring Showcase will air live on Youtube and Twitch. We’ll also be featuring the video here on Push Square, so watch with us!

If you miss the live show, don’t worry, we’ll post all the relevant information as soon as possible so you can catch up.

How long is the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase?

The Future Games Show: Spring Showcase will last approximately one hour.

What games will be shown or announced at Future Games Show: Spring Showcase?

More than 40 games in total will be shown during the event, including eight new announcements. Several games have already been confirmed for Future Games Show: Spring Showcase. These are the following:

  • Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong To Release New Gameplay Trailer
  • Team17 will show a selection of upcoming games
  • Forever Skies will feature a deep dive gameplay trailer
  • A world exclusive reveal of a new Frontier Foundry game
  • World premiere of the new game from Demagog Studios, the creators of Golf Club: Wasteland
  • An exclusive new trailer, Darkness is Rising, for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga
  • A first behind-the-scenes look at A44games’ open world action RPG Flintlock: The Siege of Dawn
  • Midnight Ghost Hunt will announce its release date
  • GUN JAM First Gameplay Revealed

There will of course be more than the list above, but we’ll have to tune in to find out what shows up.


Are you excited to see Future Games Show: Spring Showcase? Discuss in the comments section below.